Guest Reviews

Afton,, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Run
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Base
Edgar, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional!
Property
Lovely home
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Did not work with members of the team, but the site was set up in a manner that made it easy to find exactly what I wanted and needed for our group. Very useful
Property
The cabin was all we needed and then some! The location was remote (what we were looking for) and had lots of open space with nearby hiking and easy access to town Have already recommended and will continue to recommend in the future. Hopefully can return in the future as well
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
The company staff was timely and efficient in responding to email questions. Ongoing communications were good.
Property
Easy to find, access and call "home" for several days. Kitchen well equipped for the cooking that we did. Comfortable. Basically as described on website. Really no surprises, except pleasant ones !
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Stargazer Bunkhouse; it was home away from home!
View Property: Stargazer Bunkhouse
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick in responding to my multiple inquiries!
Property
The host Wanda & Jim were AMAZING! Wanda greeted us when we arrived and gave us a tour of the house. Jim gave us wonderful tips and information for our trip to Yellowstone that helped us since it was our first time there! Wanda & Jim are the best and most welcoming, friendly couple! They even offered to give my son a ride on one of their beautiful horses, which of course my son LOVED the idea of, but then chickened out, so we never got to take them up the wonderful offer! The house was very clean and plenty of space for our small family of 3 and our 2 dogs! The view from the property was BEAUTIFUL! Would not mind staying here again as Wanda and Jim are AMAZING!
View Property: Heart Strings Ranch
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Homestead
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The agent was very patient and kind with me on figuring out which property best works for me. This was my second stay with the Company, and i have the same exact pleasant experience after 8 years.
Property
Properties itself is good, couple items which we love in the property are the Loft and the wonderful views from its patio. Stove And the rocking chair. Property can be better, especially with the doors which i didn't feel strong/secured enough.
View Property: High Point Hideout
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
All contact was online, but very professional and complete.
Property
The perfect getaway cabin for a couple! Comfort and rustic charm in abundance in an ideal setting. Nicely appointed, park-like surroundings, peaceful.
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Racine, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Victor, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful
Property
We could live in the 1910 cabin!!! It was beautiful!
View Property: Highland Homestead
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response to the padlock not working.
Property
This home was beautiful inside and out. The goodies and wine left in the fridge for us was such a thoughtful touch. It was the perfect house for our home base while visiting Yellowstone.
View Property: Dome House
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to work with.
Property
Had a great time, and this was a nice place to stay.
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Every member of the team with whom I interacted were very friendly and competent. When there was something they were unsure of, they said they would check and get back to me. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they called me back with an answer.
Property
I really enjoyed Rivers Edge Retreat. It was spacious and comfortable. One thing I would suggest changing would be to make sure the picture window is clean. It is the perfect view of the sunrise, but every bit of dust and dirt shows up then. Otherwise, everything was wonderful.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout