Guest Reviews

Cherryvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Only thing I can say is no response to me about the air situation only communication was after checkout
Property
House was very nice overall I will highly recommend but will also make sure anyone renting double checks about air conditioning with the temperatures being what they are
View Property: Our Place
Belcourt, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
I did call in before my trip to this property and the team of this property answered my questions very quickly. They were very helpful.
Property
I really enjoyed this house and are excited to stay at this property again!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carter View Lodge was very comfortable and had a very well equipped kitchen. The house has a magnificent view of Carter Mountain. Relax on the wrap around deck and enjoy the view, or take the short drive to Cody and Yellowstone Park. Also we took a drive to Deer Creek and saw moose,elk and white tail deer. Several mornings there were deer walking in the yard. We found the cabin to be very comfortable and are planning out next trip to Carter View Lodge.
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Place
Bosque Farms, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Sandi. Very nice from beginning to end. I would be interested in working with her again on finding us a place for next year.
Property
I rented the property for my son, his girlfriend and their little boy. Was very pleased seeing the property. Loved it as did they. I will be contacting your team for next year.
View Property: Aspen Villa
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi was very nice and a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and helped with my booking.
Property
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. It even had starter coffee and filters which usually dont see. Bed and pillows were very comfy. My daughters also loved the super soft blankets. The cabin was also well supplied with everything you would need from towels to garbage bags. We had everything we needed for our stay. The sound of the Creek was very relaxing. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Estelline, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy was very helpful with local information as well as directions.
Property
The property was very nice and it was perfect for us! I would definitely recommend it and stay again! Loved it!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly and helpful! I talked to Sandi a couple times on the phone and she was great. You made us feel very comfortable with the arrangements. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Thank you!!
Property
On a scale of 1-10, our visit was 10+. My only advice to people contemplating a visit is to not overbook your time with activities. If you have your heart set on doing a lot of activities in the area, book a longer stay or choose a location closer to town. You will be sorry if you don't allow plenty of down time to just BE in all this beauty. Wow...where to begin? The house is spacious and lovely and well appointed. We loved all the wonderful decorating details, especially the light fixtures! But as wonderful as the house was, it could not compare to the outdoors. The views in every direction were jaw-dropping gorgeous. We loved watching the wildlife, especially in the morning and evening. Within a close proximity of the house, we saw moose, elk, deer, bald eagles, a beaver and lots of beautiful birds. We also saw a bear, but at a comforting distance! For city folks, the beauty of the night sky is also a real treat. Who knew there were so many stars?? Perhaps our favorite feature of the house was the trout pond. Our crew spent many happy hours there, from young to old. We held a fishing derby that proved to be a great family memory!
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Westville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
After talking with Sandi on the phone several times, it was a pleasure to meet her& Rick in person. So glad they stopped by the dome house.. Sandi & Rick were super nice & very helpful. Made us feel very welcome & at home.
Property
The dome home was very welcoming after over a 2000 mile journey. Very comfortable, met our expectations. Beds were comfortable, plenty of fresh linens, everything you need in the kitchen, grill on porch was nice. Fantastic views. Great location. Enjoyed! A very big warm Thank you
View Property: Dome House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Someday Ranch
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Slicker
Rittman, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Indian Trail., US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi, was very friendly and helpful anytime we spoke.
Property
The house had everything we needed!
View Property: 1900`s Charm
Lucerne, CH
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Muscoda, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock Barn House
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Loft
Creston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Person on phone for booking was great
Property
Awesome place. Clean comfortable.
View Property: Aspen Villa