Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Susan
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was professional and very kind. We will be staying with you next year!
Property
The cabin was warm and inviting. The wood burning fireplace was delightful. The beds were very comfortable. It was absolutely perfect in every aspect. The location was perfectly located between Cody and Red Lodge.
View Property: Yellowstone Country Cabin
Shane
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so well-explained in email and instructions were very clear so no actual contact was needed, but I'm sure it would have been great had we needed to talk to someone.
Property
This was an absolutely perfect property for the six of us: my parents in their 70's who don't get around that well anymore and our seven-year-old and four-year-old. Lots of room for everyone and the rambler (no stairs!) was great. Even though there seems like quite a few houses in the development, we felt like we had our own space completely away from everyone. The hiking trail and stream on the property was a great feature.
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Neal
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and fast
Property
Clean and everything in place was excellent
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
Liz
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone went above and beyond in helping getting a cabin that would work for my husband, I really appreciate all the effort.
Property
The creek side condo we ended up in was perfect, I wish I had picked it first.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
J L
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Way West Cabin
Bonita
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the cabin. Cozy, warm and homey
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
eugene
new buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Well worth the money. Had a great vacation.
View Property: Wapiti Mtn Cabin
Terri
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
We were only in contact with Sandi and she was very informative and friendly and took the time to answer lots of questions about cabin and area.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The outside porches on front and back were very relaxing and attention to detail, decorations and comfort were surprisingly abundant. Only thing we would change is oven door did not shut tight and commode seat needed work.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Bob
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
When we arrived in Cody we went to the office to check directions and ask a few questions. The young lady who was working that day was very polite, courteous and very helpful with all our questions. She ran off maps of Yellowstone and the Tetons and pointed out areas that we should not miss. A+
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. We just wish that we had been a bit closer to the entrance to Yellowstone.
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Dale L
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Mtn Cabin
Bernard
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were terrific.
Property
We enjoyed our time. Wish it was more comfortable to watch TV or read.
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Ted
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great, very helpful
Property
It is in a very beautiful location, everywhere you looked the view was stunning. The morning we woke to snow on the ground was an extra pleasure we really had not expected. It's hard to pick a favorite because it all was wonderful and the surrounding grounds of the property are so well kept that it enhanced the beauty. One of our favorite sights were the deer we saw every day, there were herds of them all around us. Overall our stay was wonderful and I would recommend this cabin to anyone seeking a place to stay near Cody, Wyoming.
View Property: Walking Deer
Lynne
Wynantskill, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
When we called for a minor service issue it was responded to very promptly and the maintenance guy even though we didn't meet him called and made arrangement quickly. All was taken care of very professionally. Sandi was great helping to explain the area and give us more information. The property is documented well on line and just what they were advertising. Thank you for being so accommodating.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. While only a family of 4 staying there, the property is large and yet very comfortable. We LOVED watching the cattle graze, the views of the mountains are amazing everywhere in the house and the sound of the river just can lull you to sleep. We enjoyed driving farther into the canyon and enjoyed watching a herd of Elk in the field and listening to them bugle to each other was amazing. We also were fortunate to see some Big Horn Sheep by the road and babies that were fun. We even ran across a Grizzly in the river farther up that was playing on a hay bail by the waters edge. Oh my .. too funny. We fly fished in the river and caught some fish, and had fun in the trout pond as well catching several good sized trout there. The place was clean and had all that we needed to be very comfortable. We had a cold stay there, in Sept, it snowed and wasn't more than 38 degrees but we were cozy and happy in our home away from home. Cody is about 50 minutes but after doing the drive a couple of times, we enjoyed the views always and wasn't a big deal. Thank you for making our little family get away so special!!!
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Bob
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cody Cottage
Elizabeth
HOLLY LAKE RANCH, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Nicholas
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Luisa
Saint-Pierre, IT
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Piotr
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view is spectacular; breath taking. I could just sit and admire the view for hours. Except the slowness of the internet which is expected in this area. Everything was great.
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
Laura
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Aspen Villa
Judy
Barberry , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Pamela
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, very nice and pleasant, and made us feel that we would be well taken care of for anything we might need during our stay.
Property
The property and its location are beautiful! I finally got to RELAX from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. The cabin was just right for my husband and I. The grass was like carpet - I NEVER go barefoot, but I did while I was at the cabin! I had my morning coffee on the small bridge over the creek and was so relaxed. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for relaxation and peace of mind. The antelope and deer in the adjoining field every morning and afternoon were an extra added benefit too, and the view of the mountains surrounding the place was magnificent as well! Hated to say goodbye !
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Carlie
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property and will stay there again if we come back to Cody. The location is exceptional. The property is so clean and comfortable. They have very nice bath towels, linens, etc. The furniture is gorgeous. Everything about it was really just perfect for our stay! THANK YOU
View Property: Cowboy Cottage
Mary Jo
Mendon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
All our dealings were via emails, which were handled promptly and professionally.
Property
Lazy J is ideal for 2-4 adults. The view is spectacular and the location is ideal for visiting the entire area.
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Steve
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin