Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Every phone experience was very pleasant. It was nice to have a book at the cabin to write about our stay and to read comments of others.
Property
Someday Ranch was the vacation place for us, a family of 7. The trickling of Line Creek and the smell of sage gives the soul a sense of peace & tranquility. The spacious cabin brings you back in time with it's dcor and was exceptionally clean. The teenagers caught grasshoppers, went fishing and we had a delicious trout meal. We ventured away a lot to sight see & enjoyed the Wyoming Rafting River Trip. We were always happy to arrive back at Someday Ranch.
View Property: Someday Ranch
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Cody , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Poway, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with Cody Lodging.
Property
While the spaciousness, sleeping accommodations and cleanliness were wonderful, the inadequacies of cable, cell, internet service and the grounds would prevent us from staying here again.
View Property: City Slicker
Pillager, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Members have been super friendly and respond quickly.
Property
This property has been amazing. It has everything a person needs from a washer and dryer to a picnic table and porch outside. The bed was comfortable. I love the fact that there was two bathrooms, so convenient. I love the turbo jets in the tub. It was easy to book also!
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi and her team are AMAZING. They accommodate and definitely keep in touch with their clients.
Property
This is the best property to stay at if you want to be in the mountains, you are surrounded by nature, wildllife, and the best view possible. The home is above and beyond what the pictures show.
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Palo Cedro, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and ran smoothly. Sandi is excellent, friendly, informative and responds promptly.
Property
We enjoyed the house very much. We were comfortable. Loved the views and the location suited our party well. It was very nice to have paper products when we arrived as well as spices, laundry soap etc.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt mostly with Sandi and she was really very understanding and easy to work with. It made planning this trip so much more enjoyable dealing with nice people.
Property
I just loved everything about Creekside #1 !! Starting with the drive at Cody to the unit, the unit itself was perfect, the drive from the unit to Yellowstone was just breathtaking! It was only 10 minutes to get to Cody so getting some of the essentials we needed was easy. It was beyond our expectations, very clean and comfortable, The views were spectacular and the creek in the back was a big bonus, we just loved sitting out there!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Afton,, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Run
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Base
Edgar, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional!
Property
Lovely home
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Did not work with members of the team, but the site was set up in a manner that made it easy to find exactly what I wanted and needed for our group. Very useful
Property
The cabin was all we needed and then some! The location was remote (what we were looking for) and had lots of open space with nearby hiking and easy access to town Have already recommended and will continue to recommend in the future. Hopefully can return in the future as well
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
The company staff was timely and efficient in responding to email questions. Ongoing communications were good.
Property
Easy to find, access and call "home" for several days. Kitchen well equipped for the cooking that we did. Comfortable. Basically as described on website. Really no surprises, except pleasant ones !
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Stargazer Bunkhouse; it was home away from home!
View Property: Stargazer Bunkhouse
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick in responding to my multiple inquiries!
Property
The host Wanda & Jim were AMAZING! Wanda greeted us when we arrived and gave us a tour of the house. Jim gave us wonderful tips and information for our trip to Yellowstone that helped us since it was our first time there! Wanda & Jim are the best and most welcoming, friendly couple! They even offered to give my son a ride on one of their beautiful horses, which of course my son LOVED the idea of, but then chickened out, so we never got to take them up the wonderful offer! The house was very clean and plenty of space for our small family of 3 and our 2 dogs! The view from the property was BEAUTIFUL! Would not mind staying here again as Wanda and Jim are AMAZING!
View Property: Heart Strings Ranch
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Homestead
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The agent was very patient and kind with me on figuring out which property best works for me. This was my second stay with the Company, and i have the same exact pleasant experience after 8 years.
Property
Properties itself is good, couple items which we love in the property are the Loft and the wonderful views from its patio. Stove And the rocking chair. Property can be better, especially with the doors which i didn't feel strong/secured enough.
View Property: High Point Hideout
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
All contact was online, but very professional and complete.
Property
The perfect getaway cabin for a couple! Comfort and rustic charm in abundance in an ideal setting. Nicely appointed, park-like surroundings, peaceful.
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Racine, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Victor, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3