Guest Reviews

Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful
Property
We could live in the 1910 cabin!!! It was beautiful!
View Property: Highland Homestead
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response to the padlock not working.
Property
This home was beautiful inside and out. The goodies and wine left in the fridge for us was such a thoughtful touch. It was the perfect house for our home base while visiting Yellowstone.
View Property: Dome House
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to work with.
Property
Had a great time, and this was a nice place to stay.
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Every member of the team with whom I interacted were very friendly and competent. When there was something they were unsure of, they said they would check and get back to me. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they called me back with an answer.
Property
I really enjoyed Rivers Edge Retreat. It was spacious and comfortable. One thing I would suggest changing would be to make sure the picture window is clean. It is the perfect view of the sunrise, but every bit of dust and dirt shows up then. Otherwise, everything was wonderful.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout
Carraway, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock Barn House
Grassy Butte, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandydot Ranch Guesthouse
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Cramlington, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
PINE ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and always seem to want to help
Property
This property is off the beaten path, a little hard to get to, but adds to the adventure of being in the area. There is a great view no matter where you look. Everything you need is already there. We loved that everything is on one floor. It's a perfect place for two, there is a extra pull out bed. You need to spend at least a week here to fully enjoy this, but still don't want to leave. Would like to come back again!
View Property: Little Wapiti Lodge
Grenada, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional, everything went well.
Property
Awesome time, weren't at the cabin much was the bad part. Would have liked to have a cook out on the beautiful deck and just relax. The views were breathtaking, also the cabin was more than we expected. Wasn't enough time to do everything, will definitely be back. Thank you.
View Property: High Point Hideout
Chanute, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, furnishings great, supplies excellent, everything that we needed. The property was wonderful, clean, well maintained. Outside patio was so nice listening to the stream. Enjoyed sitting outside on nice furniture.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Gilcrest, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always received prompt and detailed replies by phone or email. Easy to do business with Cody Lodging.
Property
Beautiful property with wonderful views of the area. Good location for exploring Yellowstone and Cody areas. We enjoyed the comfortable living room and games in the basement area, while the bedrooms/bathrooms were nicely separated to allow 3 adults time to relax individually. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice folks
Property
Loved every minute and hated to leave
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Constantine, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
communication through email was quick and the one phone call we had to make while there(did not know how to lock the door) was quick-did not have to leave a message to call back.
Property
I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It was a very cozy stay. We would not hesitate on coming back!! Beautiful country. The weather was perfect, did not miss our back home humidity!! The linens smelled good too:)- Thank you for providing a memorable stay.
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
London Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and quick to get the cabin booked. Quick responses to questions.
Property
Excellent and relaxing
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Lee`s Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property and great location. Wonderful cabin and lots of fun in Cody.
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Mt. Joy, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. Everyone we dealt with was outstanding. We particularly appreciate you receiving our UPS shipment of fishing equipment and delivering the box to the Dome house.
Property
Cody Lodging Co. is the only agency I would deal with for accommodations. I have been to this area along the North Fork many times, and stayed at several homes. The Dome House is an exceptional property, It more than met all our expectations.
View Property: Dome House
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Email was only experience. Worked great.
Property
Would recommend to groups of (3) couples or large family. Location was great except for Yellowstone east entrance construction work. Views were fabulous. Deer visited one night eating grass outside window. It was great to be in a house compared to 13 nights in hotels on our trip. House had everything we needed and more.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat