Guest Reviews

Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Email was only experience. Worked great.
Property
Would recommend to groups of (3) couples or large family. Location was great except for Yellowstone east entrance construction work. Views were fabulous. Deer visited one night eating grass outside window. It was great to be in a house compared to 13 nights in hotels on our trip. House had everything we needed and more.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Beautiful Cabin! Loved the view, Visited many places around the cabin, some new some revisited, we love the west and can't wait to return ASAP
View Property: Someday Ranch
Hot Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and very responsive to any questions or needs. The slow draining tub was the only unresolved issue.
Property
Great place for our large sibling gathering. Fabulous views. Sauna was great. Everyone enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
All team members are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful! We come every year to this area and this is the 2nd year we have used Cody Lodging Company! Will be back again very soon with the kids this time!!
Property
Someday Ranch was absolutely perfect! Just the peace and quiet that my husband and I were looking for! Very relaxing 3 days!
View Property: Someday Ranch
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is an isolated location. Thirty miles to any grocery. Very limited cell reception. We absolutely loved it. Very peaceful and quiet. The property owners are great people and willing to offer as much or as little information as you would want.
View Property: Sandydot Ranch Guesthouse
Cody, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Absolute greatest help in trying to accommodate us!
Property
Very clean and cozy! We are from Cody but loved being able to get away just 15 miles from home!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
I found the team. especially Sandi.to be knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed the solitude but access to Cody and Yellowstone park. I wish we had a few more days.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, very knowledgeable
Property
We enjoy our stay very much.
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Remlap, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. Will definitely use your company again if going to the Cody area and will refer our friends to you.
Property
Beautiful decor , very cozy , the owner used quality pieces in decorating and made the most of a small space . Plus the owner was there next door and able to answer a question we have . But they never bothered us during our stay . Very nice people
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Denny`s Place
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when booking this time.
Property
Was very pleasant.
View Property: Heart Strings Ranch
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very informative. Excellent
Property
Property was outstanding, gouse was amazing close to everything in Cody, quiet and clean and spacious
View Property: City Slicker
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Really appreciated the detailed directions and entry info. We arrived at night but found it pretty easily. Lots of warm blankets and lots of room. Very comfortable.
View Property: Way West Cabin
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The owners were nice. The cabin was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a washer & dryer in the unit. The deck was nice with a view of the river and some wildlife.
View Property: Sandydot Ranch Guesthouse
Cody , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Beautiful little cabin! Has all one needs for a short trip to this area, We enjoyed Cody & Yellowstone, We saw 6 wolves in Lamar Valley.
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful when assistance was needed but let us do everything online.
Property
Nice and quiet. We wanted something with lots of room, quiet, and services to do laundry and cook. All worked out well for us and gave us a good opportunity to escape the crowds of Yellowstone in the evenings. We enjoyed the wildlife on our way in and out if Yellowstone.
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
Winterset, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
When I was booking this cabin, I had to be sure it would suit the needs for my dad who has ALS and requires a walker and wheelchair, along with enough beds for our group. So helpful in letting me know the amenities of the cabin so that it would work for our situation.
Property
The cabin was cozy and clean. The upstairs bedroom was so neat and the views from the balcony and porch are breathtaking! Sitting outside on the balcony at night was amazing, I have never seen so many stars! The antique stove was wonderful and worked as if it were brand new! I would definitely book it again!
View Property: High Point Hideout
CHOCTAW, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Bill Reservoir Apartment
Dale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock Barn House
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, very nice. It was a beautiful place and we enjoyed it. Thank you
View Property: Someday Ranch