Guest Reviews

Kalkaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had a really bad smell in one of the closets. The team was exceptional about working to take care of the problem. They offered to move us into the apartment above the garage, but we really liked the space we had in the house. We were willing to work with whatever other solution they could come up with, and they did, and it worked. We were very pleased with the service we received, and have told friends about the good service.
Property
It was one of the most enjoyable and beautiful places we have ever stayed. It was relaxing, met our needs and then some, and the team was very helpful when we needed them! We would definitely stay here again. We wished we had planned our trip to stay longer here.
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. Helped me find the best property.
Property
The home was gorgeous and well taken care of. Couldn't of asked for a nicer property!
View Property: Green Creek Lodge
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Powderly, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Although it's a beautiful cabin, the location was probably the best feature. We've stayed in the area many times, including hotels in town and guest ranches in the National Forest. Staying in town is convenient but during the summer can be busy and staying at a ranch is fun but you will likely have zero cell/internet service. This cabin offers the best of both worlds in a beautiful setting! We will definitely stay at this cabin again. It's a great value and exactly what we want when we stay in the mountains.
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beartooth Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Cottage
Thompson's Station, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was excellent
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Sunshine Cottage
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful & very professional!
Property
Property owners are super friendly & inviting. The cabin was amazingly clean! Very nicely decorated. Had every kitchen item you could dream of! The owners even had a basket in the cabin with various keurig coffees for us to use each morning. They invited us to sit out at their fire pit with them, allowed us to park our motorcycle in their personal garage, and gave us recommendations on restaurants & attractions not to miss out on. Even though their house is on the same property and is right next door, we still had plenty of privacy. Amazing couple, amazing cabin, amazing views from every window (surrounded by mountains)! Thank you for your hospitality! We would love to stay in the "Little House on Southfork" the next time we are in Cody!!!!
View Property: Little House on South Fork
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, delightfully helpful and responsive. A great team of folks. I also want to say that booking through an agency like yours is sooooo much easier and cleaner than using HomeAway or VRBO, which I use a lot.
Property
I wanted to stay there again this year but started booking too late. Turns out we're not staying in Cody very long this trip after all.
View Property: Cowboy Cottage
Jersey Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The location was the best, in a beautiful valley. My nephews said that they will never forget that vacation there at the cabin.
View Property: Way West Cabin
Vineland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was excellent and very easy to work with. It was a pleasure; so much nicer than impersonal online bookings. Thank you. I have already recommended your services.
Property
The decor of the property was really special. The owners have fresh, contemporary taste that really augments the style of home,the location and the purpose of the home. Our son took home some great ideas! Wonderful. We will be back.
View Property: Dome House
Machesney Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful. It was so much better than staying in a cramped hotel room. There were five of us and it was wonderful to have some space to spread out after riding around in a van for days. We couldn't have been happier.
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandydot Ranch Guesthouse
Cheyenne , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Loved it, already planning our next trip. The mattresses were a little unforgiving and cable/satellite would have been nice, but not needed with all of the movies there. My wife loved the big soaking tub. The location is perfect!
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Beautiful home. Thanks
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Were informative and accommodating.
Property
We visited in the fall, a beautiful time! The house and location were great. It was so authentically charming. The decor was tasteful, and it was close to everything. We loved taking walks in the morning down to the river. We can't wait to come back! Everything about our stay was perfect except we had to leave. Already making plans to visit again. Thanks
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and ready to help in any way they can.
Property
September 2015 we stayed 11 days at the cabin and loved it. There were 8 of us on motorcycles, we had a blast. The house was fantastic, so beautiful and very well maintained. Everything you could ask for was there. The views are out of this world. Very easy to get to, a beautiful drive. We will be back.
View Property: Chief Joseph Retreat