Guest Reviews

Winterset, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
When I was booking this cabin, I had to be sure it would suit the needs for my dad who has ALS and requires a walker and wheelchair, along with enough beds for our group. So helpful in letting me know the amenities of the cabin so that it would work for our situation.
Property
The cabin was cozy and clean. The upstairs bedroom was so neat and the views from the balcony and porch are breathtaking! Sitting outside on the balcony at night was amazing, I have never seen so many stars! The antique stove was wonderful and worked as if it were brand new! I would definitely book it again!
View Property: High Point Hideout
CHOCTAW, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Bill Reservoir Apartment
Dale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock Barn House
Chamberlain, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, very nice. It was a beautiful place and we enjoyed it. Thank you
View Property: Someday Ranch
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Base
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great, we really enjoyed the whole week. Only bad part is its over.
Property
The dome house was a really unique property. The taste in decorating and all the furniture and design used was really well thought out. Even the surround system was a nice feature. We did lots of driving into the park so we didn't spend a lot of time there but what we did was very comfortable. All the things you need are right there for cooking and relaxing. There were 3 cans of bear spray that we used daily for our fishing on the North Fork of the Shoshone River where we did see a bear one day. That saved us 150$. Ice in the fridge saved us money too. Great place and a great time.
Minot, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property & wonderfully peaceful.
View Property: Walking Deer
Forest Lake , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Long Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing property, friendly and welcoming experience with our first VRBO experience.
Property
Property was clean, welcoming and provided an amazing view of the surrounding mountains.
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved it. After living in hotel rooms or small cabins for 10 days this little house was grand.
View Property: Rocky Mountain Memories
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Stroudsberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Cody Lodging made finding accommodations for my group an easy, pleasurable experience. They catered to our needs very responsively. I highly recommend their service.
Property
Happy Trails was well appointed and provided everything our group needed for a pleasant stay in Cody.
View Property: Happy Trails
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s View
Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ideal cabin cabin everything was set up perfect for a small square footage. Bed was ok refigerator was half freezer so space was a premium. Still a great experience
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Was able to handle everything online. you have a good website
Property
The beds were very comfortable. The place was nice and clean. Nice quiet setting removed from the city. Lots of stars in the sky. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TnT Hideout
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a very good experience working with members of your team. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
It was very pleasant and relaxing.
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Dakota, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout
Mountain Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful in booking our trip. We are a family of 5. Finding a place for us to fit is not easy. After having used Cody Lodging, we will definitely seek out other spaces. We loved our cabin. Thank you so much. I had never used Cody Lodging before, but I certainly would again and will definitely make the recommendation to others.
Property
So Many Favorites!! A fully stocked kitchen was a sweet, sweet surprise. The furnishings of Creekside Cabin #3 were so homey and welcoming. The bedding was amazing. So cozy. The bathrooms towels amazing. I just can't say enough about the welcoming, cozy feels of our 'home'. Falling asleep to the sound of the creek in the backyard was probably my MOST favorite. We loved our home and would come again. Thank you!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Cody Lodging Company were great to work with and provided a seamless experience.
Property
Rivers Edge Retreat exceeded our expectations on location, cleanliness, atmosphere, amenities and more. Our family getaway was one to remember! Thank You, Chuck, Cheyenne, Wy
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat