Guest Reviews

Poseyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. New. Charming. Access to fishing
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Rural Retreat, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellant to work with. Your team went above and beyond expectations to make this an easy vacation rental. We even arrived one day earlier than planned and were able to get in the house within hours of calling.
Property
Great property, would recommend to anyone looking for privacy and peace and quiet. Driveway is nowhere near as bad as ad may have you believe even though it is long. We will be back again!!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi was awesome! Enjoyed working with her and she was helpful with every question we had.
Property
Beautiful location, perfect for entertaining, and the sound of Bennett creek is so relaxing as it runs by the living room and bedroom. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes and equipment and the entire place is comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: Buffalo Lodge
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven Bungalow
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place to stay. Pia is a great host!
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
We needed help getting the Wi-Fi going. They answered our questions immediately. Very Good
Property
It was more than we expected. The property was in a great location, close to Yellowstone Park, close to Cody. It was located on a beautiful stream.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Tahlequah, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
It was all we were hoping for and more!
View Property: Walking Deer
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
We we're concerned after we booked about no air conditioning (we are from Iowa where air conditioning is a must during the summer) I spoke with someone who talked it through with us and was even willing to let us cancel with no fees and a full refund. After talking to family they informed us it wouldn't be an issue. I was very surprised with how willing they were to work with us!
Property
Everything went great!
View Property: TnT Hideout
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi you are amazing and we are SO grateful for all your help ... for the use of your UTV for dad ... for clearly going above and beyond to help us make this an adventure of memories with dad
Property
The views - the first floor master for dad - the river !! It is simply spectacular and Sandi was so caring and helpful it made the experience a once in a lifetime visit for dad and all the kids !
View Property: Beartooth Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
Absolutely adored your cabin, It is beautifully restored and a wonderful piece of history, We love all the as well, My favorite thin about staying here was being able to walk around the property and admire the spectacular views. Thanks for sharing & preserving this historical place.
View Property: Highland Homestead
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi's the greatest. She was prompt in her responses and so kind.
Property
We LOVED the cabin and the property! Only downside was the mouse in the bedroom by the kitchen on the main level. It freaked our daughter out and she didn't want to sleep in there.
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding service and communication from the Cody Lodging Co. Would gladly book through them again in the future.
Property
What an amazing trip! So many family memories made in this beautifully well appointed home we can't wait for the opportunity to go back again in the future! Fishing, homemade meals in the beautiful well stocked kitchen, immediate and easy river access for the adults and equally easy access to the pond for the kids to fish in, Yellowstone National Park, the famous Cody Rodeo, seeing the wildlife right on the property to include deer, moose, elk, antelope, and yes, even a black bear right down the road! Absolutely loved this place and already miss it!
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Hainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous views from the front deck and rear patio of the surrounding mountains. Excellently maintained home with everything we needed. The property is well maintained and walking around the yard and down to the stream was mesmerizing. The views from the kitchen sink, the dining room table, the master bedroom, and yes...even the master bathroom were stunning. We highly recommend this property as a rental if you're going to Yellowstone or into Cody. It's a short drive to the Eastern Entrance to Yellowstone and into Cody for all it has to offer.
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
OLATHE, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
very good experience-good instructions
Property
Relaxing-quiet off the grid enough to enjoy without being completely off the grid
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. What a wonderful place to enjoy the beauty of Yellowstone National Park.
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Bradleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
They where really nice and efficient helping me book our stay
Property
We enjoyed are stay at Lazy j basin loved the cabin and being peaceful and secluded . Thanks for our stay
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Slicker
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
I have been communicating with Sandi from the very beginning, she has been absolutely wonderful. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. We had several of our friends cancel out of the trip and Sandy was very helpful in letting us downsize to a smaller rental. I would highly recommend folks using Cody Lodging for their vacation rental needs.
Property
This house was amazing! I can't say enough about this Home. Don't let the "Two Bedroom House" fool you. There was so much room in this house, everyone could go to their separate space and not feel crowded at all. All the rooms are spacious and lots of extras. Enough parking outside to park our trailer, motorcycles and truck. When out on a day ride, we would make comments like "when we get back home" not, get back to the "house". We had the privilege of meeting the owner. She was so nice and helpful, I feel like I have made a new friend. If we ever travel back to Cody, I would most definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Humansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The wifi was unavailable when we arrived. We contacted the staff and before the close of the business day they worked on getting it resolved with the owner.
Property
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
St. Ansgar, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, well-kept cabin with all the necessities, property owner was extremely helpful in answering questions about the area and making sure we were comfortable throughout our entire stay.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Hill City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our time there.It worked very well for five adults. Only thing,we wished there was a shower in the king bedroom. All in all , we had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Downtown Loft
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1