Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
I have been communicating with Sandi from the very beginning, she has been absolutely wonderful. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. We had several of our friends cancel out of the trip and Sandy was very helpful in letting us downsize to a smaller rental. I would highly recommend folks using Cody Lodging for their vacation rental needs.
Property
This house was amazing! I can't say enough about this Home. Don't let the "Two Bedroom House" fool you. There was so much room in this house, everyone could go to their separate space and not feel crowded at all. All the rooms are spacious and lots of extras. Enough parking outside to park our trailer, motorcycles and truck. When out on a day ride, we would make comments like "when we get back home" not, get back to the "house". We had the privilege of meeting the owner. She was so nice and helpful, I feel like I have made a new friend. If we ever travel back to Cody, I would most definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Humansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The wifi was unavailable when we arrived. We contacted the staff and before the close of the business day they worked on getting it resolved with the owner.
Property
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
St. Ansgar, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, well-kept cabin with all the necessities, property owner was extremely helpful in answering questions about the area and making sure we were comfortable throughout our entire stay.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Hill City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our time there.It worked very well for five adults. Only thing,we wished there was a shower in the king bedroom. All in all , we had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Downtown Loft
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly,helpful
Property
View Property: Hollers Hideout
Greene, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi was wonderful to work with and always replied promptly! We made a change to lengthen our stay and knew immediately that it was okay! The property was very clean and well stocked!!
Property
Our son moved to Cody in April, and we came to visit him! The Yellowstone Cabin provided such a wonderful place for us to spend time together! We sat outside and enjoyed the views morning and night!! It was so peaceful!! Our kids loved the WIFI and ping pong table! We ate all of our meals at the well-stocked cabin. All we had to buy were our personal grocriesi s and supplies! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Yellowstone Valley Cabin
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first experience with a vacation rental It was so easy and seamless! Thank you for answering all my questions prior to the booking in a timely fashion as well as returning my phone calls promptly. Your team was easy to work with and very friendly and helpful. When we had an issue at the property, due to mother nature, your team took care of the problem again in a very timely fashion so THANK YOU!!
Property
We absolutely LOVED this property. It was cozy and homey yet spacious enough for our family of 5. It was clean and well kept which is important to us. It had everything we could need there and were happy to have no WIFI so that our family could unplug and make memories! We could not have picked a better property for our "adventure of a lifetime". Not sure we will be back in the Cody/Yellowstone area for a while but if we do, we will ABSOLUTELY use Cody Lodging for our needs and revisit this property.
View Property: High Point Hideout
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cody Cottage
Mont Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Pahrump, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Sum it up in one word Excellent.
Property
We liked the everything about the house, more then enough room for the six of us, efficient kitchen, wrap a round porch, pool table, and views in every direction.
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Trails
APO, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Pittsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond E Ranch
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
This property could not be booked online, so I worked with Sandi, who was very helpful and responsive.
Property
Everything was great, and the River's View apartment was a nice home away from home during our visit to Yellowstone National Park. Our compliments to the owners for creating a comfortable and charming apartment. Everything was neat and immaculate and well supplied.
View Property: River`s View
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
All were helpful and friendly.
Property
This property was spacious and so quiet. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: River`s View
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Denny`s Place
St Michael, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900`s Charm
Saint Francis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900`s Charm
NorthPrairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very little contact everything went smooth. Great vacation experience.
Property
Loved the place. Fantastic views great hiking.
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Kalkaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Service was excellent, got back with me in an expedient fashion and answered ever question we had.
Property
Loved the property.
View Property: Creekworks Guesthouse
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved how rustic it was and being able to explore the property. The views were amazing!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Adair, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was outstanding! Great view to wake up to every morning
View Property: Highland Homestead