Guest Reviews

Rienzi, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Loft
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
We loved your 1910 cabin! Such an incredible view to wake up to every morning, Thoroughly enjoyed being away from all the world in your little corner of the world.
View Property: Highland Homestead
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
The property made our vacation even better! The property was beyond our best expectations
View Property: Dome House
Summerset, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
Biggs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
I only talked once to someone other than Sandi. Each conversation was gracious, friendly, helpful. Thank you.
Property
This property was awesome. The open gathering space served our needs beautifully. Although only 8 slept there, the gathering occasionally grew to 17, and everyone was comfortable. The picnic table in back patio was a great bonus.
View Property: River`s Edge Retreat
City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay in this cabin was fabulous. I have already recommended it to family and friends. The views from the cabin were incredible and the cabin had everything a family of five needed. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beartooth Lodge
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Way West Cabin
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I really didn't deal with anybody except Sandi since I booked the Ranger cabin online. She answered any questions that I had and was friendly to deal with.
Property
The ranger cabin is perfect for two. The bed and futon were pretty comfy. You don't need a/c since it cools down so much in Wapiti Valley in the evening. The location is ideal for visiting Yellowstone at the east entrance. The Buffalo Bill Center is a definite must- do for any visitors to Cody. We're especially enjoyed the many national forests and parks in the surrounding areas. I would recommend the Ranger cabin to anyone looking to stay in a nice, quiet and serene location away from it all.
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Loved being able to just get our key at the cabin and leave it there when we left. Made it easy! The directions you emailed me did not print right. It was missing a few steps so it was quite tricky to find the cabin. But...we found it after a bit!
Property
It was a comfortable cabin. Loved the rocking chairs on the porch and watching the wildlife in the evenings and mornings. The driveway was rough on our car.
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Sandi and Rick are very responsive to your needs and concerns and go above and beyond for you.
Property
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I did most everything online with the exception of payments. When I did call in to make the second payment, the person was friendly and the call was quick. I immediately got an email confirmation. This is my first experience with Cody Lodging Company. NO problems or issues - very good experience. We loved the property.
Property
The Jim Creek Cabin was cozy and very clean. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had all the utensils and items we needed to make breakfast and dinner. The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The porch swing was my favorite place in the morning - so quiet and peaceful with an amazing view.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
When we were having a hard time deciding where to stay we called and the agent we talked to was amazing. She was super knowledgeable about the properties and helped us find just the right place.
Property
The house was a great fit for us. It was clean and had the all the things we needed to be comfortable. We enjoyed the location and ease of parking. It was near restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 1900`s Charm
Cherryvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Only thing I can say is no response to me about the air situation only communication was after checkout
Property
House was very nice overall I will highly recommend but will also make sure anyone renting double checks about air conditioning with the temperatures being what they are
View Property: Our Place
Belcourt, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
I did call in before my trip to this property and the team of this property answered my questions very quickly. They were very helpful.
Property
I really enjoyed this house and are excited to stay at this property again!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carter View Lodge was very comfortable and had a very well equipped kitchen. The house has a magnificent view of Carter Mountain. Relax on the wrap around deck and enjoy the view, or take the short drive to Cody and Yellowstone Park. Also we took a drive to Deer Creek and saw moose,elk and white tail deer. Several mornings there were deer walking in the yard. We found the cabin to be very comfortable and are planning out next trip to Carter View Lodge.
View Property: Carter View Lodge
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse