Guest Reviews

Homer, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Painless.
Property
Overall very good.
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Osage, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout
Denbo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Clean, well stocked. Loved the cabin.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Whitehouse Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were so delightful. So helpful. I found everyone in Wyoming to be just kind.
Property
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Chukey, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sandi and the staff we extremely accommodating and knowledgeable.
Property
Gorgeous views with the stream lulling us to sleep!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Ten Sleep, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900`s Charm
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Springbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
My sister in law interfaced with your staff and her experience was very positive.
Property
Location made it easy for walking all around town and to the museum. Quiet setting with deer and rabbits made for easy relaxing.
View Property: Downtown Farmhouse
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
I had trouble figuring out the locks and they came by to make sure it was fine and showed me how to work it...
Property
View Property: Highland Homestead
Mallorytown, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful, approachabe and answered our emails in a very timely manner.
Property
We loved it. It was so quiet and peaceful. The cabin was so comfortable and had everything we needed. We especially liked having a BBQ grill.
View Property: Meadowlark Guest House
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Sandi was awesome. She answered my questions promptly & with a smile
Property
We loved everything. Beautiful home. Very comfortable with our whole group. Felt homey. Great home base for going to Yellowstone. Clean. We definitely will be back. Highly recommended this house and working with Cody Lodging Company.
View Property: Arabian Lane Lodge
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wyoming Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Glenpool, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Cody Lodging is Top Notch...3rd year now and counting! Can't wait to explore more cabins next year
Property
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. A very pleasurable experience.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the cottage. We felt right at home! Super clean. Close to town. Very well furnished kitchen - even had spices! Loved the deer that visited every day. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: Downtown Farmhouse
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team is responsive and provides complete and clear information. You have great properties listed!
Property
The cabin is even nicer than the photos, very comfortable and well stocked. I appreciate being able to cook and serve a full meal to my family. Have stayed in many places where the kitchen has little or no cookware and dishware. This place has a very well supplied kitchen. Overall the house is really well built and furnished. Will definitely rent again when we are in the area.
View Property: Little Rocky Creek Cabin
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, courteous and helpful staff. Answered every inquiry quickly and efficiently! Even after we left someone sent me a picture of the beautiful tree and house when I asked!
Property
Loved every moment there. This was a treasure to find and spend our time. I have traveled quite a bit and this is by far the best home I have stayed at. It truly felt like home, not just something we were renting!
View Property: Sugar Shack
Prole, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Did everything via email and it worked well. I especially appreciated the "welcome" text.
Property
We had a fabulous stay at your Creekside property. My favorite thing was the stream out back. We took an afternoon off of all the driving to just hang out and read and relax down by the water. The whole cabin was great and we appreciated all the ammenities that made it seem like home! We had a really nice trip and part of that was due to having a terrific place to stay. Thank you so much! So glad we stumbled across the Cody Lodging Company!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication. . .
Property
Loved it!
View Property: River`s View