Guest Reviews

IONIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
I only had one personal contact with the staff. The person was very professional and answered my questions without hesitation which indicates their knowledge.
Property
Just what the doctor ordered. A quiet, and beautiful setting for relaxation and we felt very much at home. All of our needs were met and then some. We would come back if we are ever in the neighborhood.
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
Sour Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Sandi and Allison are fantastic to work with.
Property
This property is truly one in a million.
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Waxhaw , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
BASTROP, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was always very helpful and courteous.
Property
Loved every minute of it.
View Property: Sandstone Butte
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly, professional, helpful and made our vacation stress free.
Property
A beautiful and clean cabin located just west of Buffalo Bill reservoir. Easy to make reservations. Definitely will be coming back.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekworks Guesthouse
council bluffs, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
Great stay. Very clean, well stocked kitchen and beautiful views. Great property, owners were nearby and very cool. We would recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Walking Deer
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Hope, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Big Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cody Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
All communication was professional.
Property
While this property was cute and clean, it also provided peacefulness and a close proximity to activities our whole family could enjoy.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
The Cody Lodging Company was great to work with. After driving 1,700 miles from East Tennessee we were pleased to enter a rental property that was clean, well stocked and ready to relax in. Thank you Cody Lodging for a GREAT experience. You will be our first call for our next Wyoming Vacation!
Property
The property was quiet and relaxing. Overall, it was nice. We were a little surprised to find that were were only a few steps from the owners front door, but in the end we never really noticed. It would be nice if the owners would invest a new grill, some pea gravel and some field stone pavers to dress up the fire pit area so renters can enjoy the Wyoming evenings their family.
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Helped Satisfactorily when I had a question.
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Owners were polite and friendly but not intrusive. This property is beautiful and quiet. The sound of the river at the back of the property is calming and peaceful. The accommodations are small but very nice.
View Property: Shoshone River Retreat at Wapiti
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Super clean, fantastic amenities, beautifully decorated home with everything we could possibly need. We treated it as our own.
View Property: Downtown Farmhouse
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wyoming Retreat
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Sandi was a breath of fresh air. Very polite and accommodating.
Property
The view couldnt be beat. The sunset was pristine, the sunrise came up over a house so, kind of a bummer.Literally anywhere you look in that area is spectacular though. Fire set in north of us and smoke had made its way into the valley on our last night but we were thankful that was our last day. The bedroom was tight and we are used to a huge king sized bed. The queen was sufficient though. Cabin was a bit smaller than what we thought, but a family of four would still be perfect. The kids would love the private upstairs loft bedroom, and you would love keeping them up there!
View Property: High Point Hideout
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retro Retreat
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cody Cottage
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The Property was beautiful, very clean and very relaxing place to stay
View Property: Sandstone Butte