Guest Reviews

Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
We reached out to Cody Lodging a couple times prior to our trip and always had a great response. They asked about a Christmas tree.....so thoughtful! And it was a beautiful tree and we appreciated all the holiday decorations. Cody Lodging staff was awesome!
Property
This property has everything a person could want/need. Very spacious and wonderful amenities. Thank you!!!
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
chickasha, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Lane Retreat
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Beautiful quiet secluded
View Property: Tatum`s Haven
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
I had a couple questions before booking and right before check in, both ladies were very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We had a last minute work trip and were excited to find this cottage available on such short notice. The staff was friendly, the house exceeded our expectations and the location was absolutely perfect! There was a park a couple block away that was very nice and good for walking. The views of the mountains surrounded the property. The neighborhood was safe. The house was very clean and well maintained. I loved the washer and dryer since we stayed 2 weeks. Honestly, by the end of the 2 weeks the Cody Cottage felt like home and we were sad to leave. Thank you Cody Lodging Company for an amazing experience!!
View Property: Cody Cottage
Cody, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack
Eustace, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Run
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts of this cabin were super friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgable about the area and provided information on main attractions.
Property
We absolutely loved this place. If we ever make it back to Wyoming, we would definately book this place again.
View Property: Clarks Fork Crossing
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
The house was well stocked. Some vrbos only have one or two dishwasher tabs and trash bags and a roll of toilet paper. There was plenty of everything and even coffee filters. I appreciate that. We couldnt figure out how to light the gas fireplaces. They had the plumber call us and troubleshoot. We got it figured out over the phone. Good job!
Property
View Property: Red Roof Ranch
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Place
Holly, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Devils Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very quick to respond when questions were asked. Very friendly.
Property
Perfect cabin for our stay
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Oak park, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great. After booking the property, I received an email from Vrbo that the property was no longer available. Yet I was charged for the rental. I contacted the staff and they straightened everything out quickly.
Property
This was great little retreat to get away from everything. The space was comfortable, clean, and very relaxing. Being able to explore the property and visit with horses was icing on the cake. It was rustic cabin, but very clean.
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clarks Fork Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clarks Fork Crossing
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin and amenities. Hope to vacation here again - great experience!
View Property: Clarks Fork Crossing
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were great to deal with. Its great to know that theres still customer service. Thats hard to find these days.
Property
Overall it was a good stay. It was hard to sleep a few nights because of the wind and the rattling of the windows doors etc.
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Batesland, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved the cabin, the location, and closeness to the many things to see and do in the Cody area. The views were great. It is a great place to rest and relax.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Sandi was extremely friendly and helpful with my initial booking. I booked the wrong cabin! Sandy helped me cancel my initial reservation and then book the Rangers cabin.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Kaycee, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Place
mt juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Enjoyed the quiet location, very comfortable. Property was very roomy, and enjoyed our wild life visitors
View Property: Sugar Shack