Guest Reviews

Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Alison and Sandi were both great to work with. They were prompt in answering emails and very nice on the phone.
Property
Nice quaint little house. I would love to live in the area. Loved the deer visitors everyday.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
SAINT PAUL, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshone River Retreat at Wapiti
des peres, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
great, thanks!
Property
perfect for families
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I did receive a text, a few hours before check in that was exactly the information I needed.
Property
AMAZING, made the trip perfect. Loved having a home and not a hotel setting.
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
State Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response. Very friendly!
Property
Loved the house! The home was beautiful! Clean, peaceful and had amazing views. We loved the friendly horses, too!It was perfect and we will definitely come back here!
View Property: Red Roof Ranch
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
I never needed to speak with anyone, all communications, emails, texts etc were perfectly clear.
Property
Remote location, peacefulness and view from the deck. Also beds very comfortable. Outstanding. We would come back and recommend to friends and family.
View Property: South Fork Valley Lodge
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with everything I needed
Property
My stay was amazing I will definitely be coming back. The views were amazing the owners Bill and Carole were extremely helpful and very respectful of our privacy also very nice people to talk with
View Property: Stargazer Bunkhouse
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
Love the location and view; the house was well-stocked with all necessities, including DVD movies and excellent information about the area. Our daughter loved visiting with the horses on the property every day! Quiet beautiful place yet close to owners for conversation and any needs. Thankful for wi-fi so we could use our phones through the internet since Verizon service doesn't work at the ranch.
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great we appreciated their friendliness and efficiency.
Property
The property was lovely and very comfortable. It was really nice to come back to after a day of hiking or shopping. We highly recommend it.
View Property: South Fork Valley Lodge
Wellsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and very timely.
Property
I was thrilled with the place - better than anticipated! Great amenities. Appreciated the extra fans, towels, blankets, card games, etc. The place had a great setup. The view was spectacular!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. I was able to call the agency to have my questions answered right up until we occupied the space.
Property
Wonderful property, it was historic, yet had modern amenities. I was homey and the restoration of the property was done very well. It was just a really great place to stay in Cody.
View Property: Downtown Farmhouse
VERNON HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retro Retreat
Independence , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven Bungalow
Frazee, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Sandi was so nice and made everything work out for our trip. Nice to work with people who make you feel like you are important and will do their best to try and make you trip run smoothly.
Property
Nice quiet location on the edge of town. Next to a convenience store in case you need anything, but behind the store and could not hear anything from that direction. Rabbits and deer in the yard. Very clean when we walked in, had a grill and everything we needed. Would stay here again.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Lucasville , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wyoming Retreat
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hollers Hideout
Chico, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Sandy was very friendly and helpful. Very quick responses to our inquiries.
Property
We really enjoyed this cute house. The location was perfect for walking downtown for coffee, meals and shopping.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
Green River, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff of the Cody Lodging Company was great to work with, from choosing sites and sorting through options when world shifted sideways with Covid-19. When there was a septic and water crisis with the rental on same property, staff was on it immediately; assessing the problem and finding alternate lodging for that family. All done with professionalism and grace.
Property
This has to be one of my favorite places ever to stay. I was so glad I kept the rental and salvaged at least a portion of my 3 month sabbatical. My stay here was relaxing and restorative. It felt like coming home.
View Property: Creekworks Cabin
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
they were excellent
Property
very nice place and would stay there again
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Big Cabin, UM
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arabian Lane Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
They were excellent! They answered every need and helped with our questions. Thank you for your support. I wish I had booked through you rather than VRBO.
Property
We loved the property! Working with staff was always a pleasant experience. We enjoyed the property with the river and pond and just the general feel of the lodge was very comfortable. We most definitely would return but maybe in cooler weather because it was hot.
View Property: South Fork River Ranch