Guest Reviews

Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Ranch Cabin
Gem Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Fork Valley Lodge
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Villa
Keokuk , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt to reply to questions.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Elko New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Because of the current pandemic we had to change our plans and come at a later date. The people in the office were so helpful and understanding. That meant a lot especially since there was so much unrest at the time and that makes everyone a little fearful. The ladies I spoke to were so friendly and accommodating. It made it an overall very pleasant experience. We might never make it that far again for a vacation but if we do, we will certainly give you a call!
Property
Wonderful place to stay after a full day of visiting Yellowstone! The property had an "out in the country" feel but was right in town. We felt comfortable and not like we were intruding on anyone's home. It was nicely furnished and had everything we needed. The bed was WONDERFUL! So soft and inviting. Comfortable beds and surrounding makes for a peaceful nights sleep so you can do it all again the next day!
View Property: Shoshone Canyon House
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The booking and support received from Cody lodging company were incredible.
Property
The house is magnificent and the horses on the property gave it a very special feeling. I would recommend the property to others who are traveling through and wanting this type of experience. Thank you so much for everything to make it special.
View Property: Red Roof Ranch
Green River, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Sandi recommended this cabin when the original one I looked at didn't work out. This was ideal for my nephew's family and ended up being a better site than the first one. Thanks Sandi!
Property
Vacation to remember! It was wonderful not being in a hotel. This cabin allowed us be fully immersed in this time of exploring and enjoying this part of Wyoming. The kids loved the creek and outdoors surrounding the property. Oh... and the stars at night were spectacular!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retro Retreat
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Durand, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
It was my first time using this type of service. I found it very easy to book and the property's description was exactly that.
Property
It was everything as described. Beautiful setting and peaceful! We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
PARIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshone River Retreat at Wapiti
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Alison was great. Sometimes difficult for the customer to remember that there are many properties managed and quick and exact answers on a specific property maybe not known.
Property
Great property. Was expecting to throw bare fishing hooks into pond for the kids and catch fish, didn't work out that way actually caught more in the river! Spaciousness and shaded location were absolutely great for relaxation and gathering family.
View Property: South Fork River Ranch
Watonga, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Place
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely responsive to any questions we had. Very clean and well stocked accommodations!
Property
Very clean facility! We enjoyed the 360 degree scenery, so beautiful!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Professional,accommodating and enjoyable
Property
Peace and beauty restores the soul. Rangers cabin exceeded my expectations. Peace and quiet were palpable. View was incredible. We loved staying at this little cabin.
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
Salisbury mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
I rented via vrbo. However. If I could have dealt directly with the rental company to begin with, I would have. Great communication, exceptional understanding during CV19 times, clear directions... hosts were wonderful also, without being intrusive.
Property
Excellent property, bigger than the pictures portray. Clean, modern, has everything you need for a wonderful stay. Pictures displayed by the owner are wonderful. Ideal for couple or parents and young children. We found the washer and dryer on the last day, but did not need it.. pleasant surprise if we were planning a longer stay. Had excellent cell service which surprised us. Area is wonderful, big skies, beautiful mountains, so peaceful. Far from everything which we enjoyed, but still cody and Yellowstone and big horns are easily accessible. We will be back to the area, not sure when, but for bang for the buck, one of the nicest cabins we have stayed it.
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy J Basin
Lovell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
CLC Team is extremely friendly and responsive.
Property
I think locals should consider a staycation with CLC. It is fun to explore our back yard and CLC makes it an amazing experience.
View Property: Wapiti Vista
Malakoff, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
They were prompt in answering my questions and very helpful.
Property
The property was very comfortable. Very clean and decorated well.
View Property: Wyoming Retreat