Guest Reviews

Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arabian Lane Lodge
Cedar Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cleaning was immaculate. The house was well maintained and had all we needed. We loved the picturesque setting which made it worth the extra 15 minutes to town. Beautiful scenic country location/setting. Deer in the yard, space to walk. The garage was convenient too, especially on windy check in day. The rug on the kitchen floor moved around and buckled up a bit during out stay which wasn't a real big deal to us, but could be a tripping hazard for older folks.
View Property: Walking Deer
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranger`s Cabin
idaho falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Westcliffe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
The people at Cody Lodging Company are always a pleasure to do business with.
Property
The property is a wonderful place to stay. Very quiet but not too far out of town. The area is spacious for the kids to run around. I liked the two cabins, so adults can have plenty of privacy. Id recommend this property and stay again next time were in Cody.
View Property: Diamond E Ranch
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Peek
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and easy to communicate with. I appreciated the ability to cancel given COVID-19, but I'm very glad we didn't!
Property
I would highly recommend this property. We recently purchased property in the Wapiti, WY so our goal was to stay in the area. This property was in a great location. Views of the Wapiti Valley were incredible. The Dome House was beautifully designed and perfectly maintained. We couldn't have asked for a better home away from home.
View Property: Dome House
Manteno, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient and kind
Property
Great little cabin! Andes hospitality and informative chat was kind and welcoming! Mountain View Quiet and Peaceful. Clean and comfortable Good people
View Property: North 40 Cabin
Robbinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Chugiak , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding from the initial contact, through a couple of property changes to our stay. They checked on us during our stay and were extremely responsive with a couple of minor issues that popped up. All it took was a quick text and they responded within minutes. We highly recommend Cody Lodging Company! If all of their properties are as great as the one we stayed in, you can't go wrong!
Property
This is a beautiful little villa. It has been completely remodeled and it's beautiful. Even though it's an old home, they still have air conditioning, which is a wonderful treat when you've been walking in the sun! The villa slept 8 of us comfortably and they provided a crib for our toddler. The kitchen is clean and well appointed. The towels and bedding were plentiful and luxurious. Our family of 8 with 2 young children spent a week in the this property. It far exceeded our expectations. The huge deck in front was an extra added bonus since the beautiful weather in Cody allowed us to double our living space. We ate most breakfasts and dinners on the deck. We spent a lot of time visiting and enjoying the town deer herd, which we saw almost every day!
View Property: Aspen Villa
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and prompt.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable and amazing friendly neighbors and beauty all around us. The cabin was cozy but very open and suites our family of 5 very well. The cabin was very clean and tidy and had all of the amenities needed.
View Property: Hollers Hideout
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshone River Retreat at Wapiti
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven Bungalow
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Farmhouse
Fort Collins , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack
woodland park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cody Cottage
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Green Creek Retreat
Pineville , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Liked being able to talk to a real person!
Property
All good. Loved it, especially the privacy and Mountain View.
View Property: Wapiti Peek
Copperas Cove, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoshone Canyon House
Becker, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s View
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Really liked the text message with check in details.
Property
The cabin was exactly what we were looking for. Cooked our own breakfast and dinner, the gas stove made me wish I had one, tossed some steaks on the grill out back, felt more like home and not a cramped up hotel room.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Fort Loramie, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Sent us a text message upon arrival and I also spoke with the agent ahead of time. Very nice and informative.
Property
This was a great place for our family of six. The views were awesome! Used the grill outside most of the time. The weather was super chilly and rainy so that was kind of a bummer, but the view was worth it. It does tend to get pretty muddy up there when it does rain so I was glad we had four wheel drive. Overall a cute little place up on the mountain!
View Property: High Point Hideout
Goodlettsville , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Point Hideout