Guest Reviews

Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Was all done through email- I was never left in the dark or any question left unanswered. Instructions and directions were very detailed and easily understandable
Property
Family of five drove 1800 miles one way on a Yellowstone adventure. The cabin from Cody lodging could not have been a better base camp. We absolutely loved our stay and nothing was lacking. It was so beautiful there it was hard to leave to go to the various national parks.
View Property: Someday Ranch
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy to communicate with staff via text.
Property
Loved our stay. Loved the stream, outside seating, grill & fire pit. The layout of the place was great for our family and we appreciated the fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had to call to get a code for the door, but it was resolved quickly.
Property
This was an amazing property! It added to our wonderful vacation because it was clean, updated, and provided all of the comforts of home.
View Property: Cody Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The person assisting me in selecting a place was really friendly and helpful. She also gave great recommendations of what to make sure to see in Yellowstone. There was a fire ring near our place and we weren't sure if it was available for our use or if it was connected to another property. We called late afternoon on Saturday and got an answer to our question. We had a very relaxing time around the fire that evening.
Property
Beautiful location. Far enough away from Cody to feel like we were "away" but close enough to go into town without a huge time commitment. The cabin was very comfortable and clean. Although it was a part of a tri-plex we didn't feel surrounded by people.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service
Property
The property was a peaceful place to relax during our vacation. There was wildlife around the river and we really enjoyed being able to watch deer, birds and the flowering cactus on the property. We had everything we could have possibly needed to make us very comfortable in this spotless property.
View Property: Shoshone Canyon House
BROOMFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Homestead
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was amazing and answered all questions so easy to book
Property
This property was amazing loved the location how well stocked cabin was really not lacking for anything ! I was happy to not have cell service got my mind completely off of work and made a stress free vacation Would stay here again in a heartbeat
View Property: Someday Ranch
Meeker, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome.
Property
Property was great. Wish it had some sort of door separating the bedroom and living room. Pictures showed but I did not realize. Barn doors would be amazing there. Very cute & clean.
View Property: Deer Haven Bungalow
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at Cody Lodging was very nice and helpful.
Property
We completely enjoyed our stay. The house was awesome. We enjoyed being so close to town. All the neighbors were friendly. The street was quaint and quiet.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage
bedford, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highland Bunkhouse
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
team was helpful and friendly
Property
we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dome House
Knox, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendly Host.
Property
Loved the property. I would only suggest you oil the doors,( whoever woke up first woke up everyone because of squealing doors) and take care of the tree that fell on the bench by the creek. Will definitely be staying again if we come back out.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
williston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Buckingham , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and very helpful. Super friendly.
Property
This was our second time at the Rabbit Run and we love that place. It made us fall in love with the area of Clark. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Rabbit Run
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The owners, Dale and Betty, were so kind and welcoming. The property has a BEAUTIFUL view of the Shoshone River, is isolated enough where you feel like you are in nature but a quick walk or short drive and you are in the heart of Cody. The property itself featured stunning views through backside windows, spacious rooms, and an awesome porch area + another outdoor eating space with a table and umbrella. Wish we had more time to spend there!
View Property: Shoshone Canyon House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Alison was awesome to work with..she came to the house to assist with the lockbox.
Property
We loved staying at Cody Cottage. Very comfortable and we felt at home.
View Property: Cody Cottage
Stephenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
We wanted to extend our stay and had no problems doing so.
Property
The property was quiet and relaxed. Everything we needed was provided. The bonus was we really enjoyed meeting the family that owned the property. Our daughter and niece gained some friends.
View Property: Grizzly Bear Guesthouse
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were very happy with the location, the service and the cleanliness of the property. It was also very well stocked.
Property
We really liked being so close to the river and being in between Cody and Yellowstone. It's a great location, lot's of wildlife all around us in the morning and the evenings.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #3
Barron, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Bunkhouse #1
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to our situation and needs.
Property
Beautiful view, comfortable and clean cabin, everything exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Jim Creek Cabin
Wright , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and kind!
Property
We absolutely loved this property! Everything we needed we had! Very clean and the views were exceptional! We will be staying here again! The creek and fire pit was the best!
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #1
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Cabin #2
Duncansville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful the first cabin had issues I guess because it got taken off the market. Within a a few days they helped us set up in this one for our stay.
Property
I loved it not a day went by I didn't think about being out there. The location it was so pretty and we got to see a moose off the deck
View Property: South Fork Valley Lodge